Now Offering Neurostar® TMS Therapy. Learn More Here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Plymouth Psych Group

Mental Health Clinic & Autism Specialist located in Plymouth, MN

22 total reviews

Plymouth Psych Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plymouth Psych Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaci B.
Submitted 06/16/22
So helpful
Frances M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Had fine session
Kaitlyn G.
Submitted 05/25/22
It was great to meet and talk with Dr. Victoria Hadley. She is passionate about what she does and is very kind. I was glad to hear her advice on some things and get to know her more. Thank you Dr. Hadley!
Vicki S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Last visit with my shrink. I'm sad to lose her.
Constance W.
Submitted 04/20/22
I am satisfied with my experience.
Lori B.
Submitted 04/08/22
I will really miss Jamie, she was wonderful
Nick W.
Submitted 02/15/22
It was a great meeting
Kathy A.
Submitted 02/02/22
I am so thank for Gerard Balan Jr and the care he provides. He is a wonderful listener, kind and up to date on what are the best treatments available.
Daye W.
Submitted 02/02/22
My experience is always top notch with Plymouth Psych Group.
Rita A.
Submitted 12/24/21
I’m doing great with medication and conversation was helpful and pleasant. Felt comfortable and relaxed.
Maria G.
Submitted 12/17/21
Laurie has been an amazing resource to our daughter and family over the last 6 months. We have seen a dramatic improvement in our daughter's life. We are grateful for Laurie's patience and persistence.
Tara S.
Submitted 11/13/21
It was a great experience. He is very nice and wonderful to work with.
Lori B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Jamie is a very kind & knowledgeable practitioner. I am so happy with her & would highly recommend her.
Tra'Shay V.
Submitted 10/12/21
It's a very convenient easy to use system and I'm glad for the opportunity to seek help this way. I do think they should have an option to reach out to the providers about new meds, side effects, thoughts etc so that the next time we meet with them, we have somewhere to begin. But overall I like it.
Scott W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great
Sheila C.
Submitted 09/19/21
Plymouth Psych Group cares, the staff is committed to my needs and well being.
Adeline B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Laurie has been such an amazing help to me over the past few months. She has helped me navigate my ASD diagnosis so much, and she understands Autism better than any provider I’ve ever met with.
Shelby D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great doctor
Jay T.
Submitted 08/22/21
Easy and efficient!
Holly T.
Submitted 03/16/21
The experience I've had over the past year has been remarkable. The time and energy Afolake has put into helping me with my illness has been tremendous. I can't thank her enough for being here for me and getting me through the most difficult times in my life. I don't know how I would have made it this far without her. I'm truly grateful for her and the experience I've had with Plymouth Psych Group. Thank you all!