Now Offering Neurostar® TMS Therapy. Learn More Here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Plymouth Psych Group

Mental Health Clinic & Autism Specialist located in Plymouth, MN

4.88/5 Star Rating
26 total reviews

Plymouth Psych Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plymouth Psych Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I have always felt listened to and believe Dr. Sokoye has my best interests at heart.
Leah J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I'm a fairly easy patient and Gerard B. is very easy to work with. I appreciate the time and effort he puts forth when we are talking.
Thane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent listening, support, cooperation.
Kelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Victoria is such a pretty name. And she’s also pretty herself. Since I started on these new pills Sertraline, I haven’t had any seizures or seizure feeling’s. But I wish that I knew what was going on during night time. Victoria is a wonderful Doctor to have. Thank you
Jaci B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
So helpful
Frances M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Had fine session
Kaitlyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
It was great to meet and talk with Dr. Victoria Hadley. She is passionate about what she does and is very kind. I was glad to hear her advice on some things and get to know her more. Thank you Dr. Hadley!
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Last visit with my shrink. I'm sad to lose her.
Constance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I am satisfied with my experience.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I will really miss Jamie, she was wonderful
Nick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
It was a great meeting
Kathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I am so thank for Gerard Balan Jr and the care he provides. He is a wonderful listener, kind and up to date on what are the best treatments available.
Daye W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
My experience is always top notch with Plymouth Psych Group.
Rita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
I’m doing great with medication and conversation was helpful and pleasant. Felt comfortable and relaxed.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Laurie has been an amazing resource to our daughter and family over the last 6 months. We have seen a dramatic improvement in our daughter's life. We are grateful for Laurie's patience and persistence.
Tara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
It was a great experience. He is very nice and wonderful to work with.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Jamie is a very kind & knowledgeable practitioner. I am so happy with her & would highly recommend her.
Tra'Shay V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
It's a very convenient easy to use system and I'm glad for the opportunity to seek help this way. I do think they should have an option to reach out to the providers about new meds, side effects, thoughts etc so that the next time we meet with them, we have somewhere to begin. But overall I like it.
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Plymouth Psych Group cares, the staff is committed to my needs and well being.